Ministry Contacts

 

Ministry   Name   Phone   Email  
        
Office Manager/Sr. Admin Helen Cobler  847-381-5221  helen@vcbweb.org  
Men's Ministry   Jim Crouter 847-381-5221 jim@vcbweb.org
Men's Discipleship Dave Corning   davec@cfmins.com
Women in Ministry   Val Stutz 847-381-5221 val@vcbweb.org
Tues. Women's Bible Studies   Tina Caswell   847-438-0171   caswelll@aol.com   
Deacon & Equipping Center Julie Fischer 847-732-7613  tnnslvr@comcast.net 
Men's Fraternity  Mark Connell    mtcbkc5@gmail.com  
Marriage Enrichment Wayne & Clara Lutz 847-381-8549 walutz@att.net
Saturday Men's Bible Study Bruce Tincknell   labim@earthlink.net  
Spiritual Gifts Ministry  Debbie Richardson    dhrichardson5@comcast.net
       
Home Small Groups  Gordy Williams 847-381-5221

gordy@vcbweb.org

Home Small Group Coordinator Nate Habeck 847-382-2365 habeck@gmail.com 
       
Compassion Ministries Dan Chidlow 847-991-9133 danchidlow@comcast.net
Benevolence Deacon Dan Chidlow 847-991-9133 danchidlow@comcast.net
Care Ministry Dee Oyler 847-429-1688 dolores.oyler@sbcglobal.net
Stephen Ministry  Julie Fischer  847-438-8460 tnnslvr@comcast.net  
        
Building & Grounds Team  Edgar Velleuer  847-381-0795  evelleuer@comcast.net  
 Office Administrator Dick Ehrle  847-381-5221  dick@vcbweb.org  
       
Children's Ministries  Jennifer Burns  847-381-5221  jennifer@vcbweb.org
Administrative Assistant Annie Johnson  847-381-5221  annie@vcbweb.org
Nursery  Jennifer Burns  847-381-5221 jennifer@vcbweb.org 
Preschool  Jennifer Burns  847-381-5221  jennifer@vcbweb.org  
Grade School  Jennifer Burns  847-381-5221 jennifer@vcbweb.org
Kid's Church  Jennifer Burns  847-381-5221  jennifer@vcbweb.org  
AWANA  Tony Marineau  847-516-4594  awana@vcbweb.org  
CC & Heart  Jennifer Burns  847-713-2674  fourthdegree@sbcglobal.net  
Special Needs  Toni Norbeck  847-382-4744  anorbeck@comcast.net  
Deacon  Anthony Tako  847-381-9997  anthonytako@gmail.com 
       
Communications  Jim Crouter  847-381-5221  jim@vcbweb.org  
Technical Assistant Chip Cobler 847-381-5221  chip@vcbweb.org 
       
Impact Ministries       
Administrative Assistant  Bobbie Gustafson  847-381-5221  bobbie@vcbweb.org  
Global Impact Deacon  OT Ochieng  847-776-7105  otieno.kim.ochieng@gmail.com  
Christian Advocacy Now  Carol Demuth  847-705-6239  carolann789@yahoo.com  
Local Impact  Paul & Joyce Rowland  847-438-8984 

paulhrowland@gmail.com

joycesrowland@gmail.com  

Local Impact Deacon  Greg Kist  847-462-1942  gkist@combinedfluidproducts.com  
Hospitality  Scott Winkates  847-382-0975  sw20@ntrs.com  
       
Kitchen Inventory Joyce Carlson 847-756-3482 jcarlson@thegarlands.com
       
Worship Ministry  Tim Brubacher  847-381-5221  tim@vcbweb.org  
Administrative Assistant  Laura Lane  847-381-5221  Start date 8/19/13
Saturday Night Service Worship Josh Caterer 847-381-5221 joshc@vcbweb.org
Deacon  Carrie Zandi 847-877-9615 czandi@barrington220.org
Choir  Phil Stutz  224-558-1978  philstutz@comcast.net  
Music Prep  Deb Mertens  847-516-1941  konareef@ameritech.net  
Bells  Helen Velleuer  847-381-0795  evelleuer@comcast.net  
Children's Choir  Jen Wallace  847-814-3636  jenjacobekwallace@yahoo.com  
       
        
       
Singles Josh Caterer 847-381-5221 joshc@vcbweb.org
       
Young Adult Ministries  Gordy Williams  847-381-5221  gordy@vcbweb.org  
Administrative Assistant  Annie Johnson 847-381-5221  annie@vcbweb.org
Club ROCK (High School) Gordy Williams 847-381-5221 gordy@vcbweb.org 
       
Club JAM (Middle School) Wes Johnson 847-381-5221 wesj@vcbweb.org
Administrative Assistant Laura Lane 847-381-5221  Start date 8/19/13